Board of Directors

Our Covering :

Pastors Jonnie and Lynn Darnell  

Harvest Christian Fellowship – Bristol Tennessee


Our Founder and President – Jerry W. Hulse

   Vice President – Harry Saxton


Treasuers – Robert & Becky Hale


Secretary – Gabriel Nicole


Administrator -Timothy Coyle

Joseph and Emily Sortino Missionaries To Ethiopia


Aministrator Assistant and Missionary – SaraLee (Destiny) Johnson


Director of Prophetic and Scriptural Education

Apostle Otha Bell


Advisors  – Laurie Knight


Evangelist Ralph Knight


Apostle Colette Butler

Veronica Carrington


Doctor Septima Henry